Individual Reflective post (Blogpost 5)

In this blog post i will be reflecting on my work using Gibbs Reflective cycle theory. In this assignment I worked alone for all blog posts. Originally I was in a group with 1 other person but didn’t attend any meetings .From this, I took matters into my own hands and started the blog post on my own. This left me feeling frustrated as i had to do everything by myself. However from this i was able to see my own strengths and weaknesses of completing an assignment. On the other hand i had all the work load to do on my own which made me stressed.I tried to join other groups but they had already started the work in which they had aligned job roles in their group.Next time before joining a group I should analyze how the people in the group are as working people and see if I think I will be able to work with them. I feel if i was in a bigger group i would have been able to create a better video. When i saw the fact we had to create a video i thought this would be good as i had some good ideas for what i wanted to include. The video i used was just a pitch of me talking into the camera. If ii had another chance at making the video i would include the use of the Amazon echo and play around with some jokes including (alexa) the amazon echo.

 

 

Leave a comment